There will be five councils based on the five programs for fulfillment of the human aims. From the Township/Village to the United World Organization, in all eight levels of assemblies, the same five councils will be established to execute programs. These five councils will be integral subsidiary organs of the assembly. According to this worldview, these five councils are sufficient to fulfill all of humans needs. At every tier, all five councils will be formed by, and operated under the guidance of the assembly at that level. The five councils will be as follows:

  • Education and Values Council
  • Justice and Security Council
  • Production and Work Council
  • Exchange and Treasury Council
  • Health and Self-regulation Council

Note: Although a team or community will participate by fulfilling its duties and responsibilities towards the system, they will not form the five councils.